Hi, I just edited the description page of Hedgewars. The screenshots are very outdated so I deleted all of them and added 10 new ones.
After submitting the changes, a message told me that the entry has been edited but in reality nothing changed; there are still only the old screenshots, not the new ones. The message clearly said that I edited the page, not that my “suggestion was accepted” or something like that.
What went wrong here?