Edits remove videos

Hi, I have made some small edits recently but according to the “preview changes” function, the vidos are always removed! This is unintentional.
I made the edits anyway, but in the edit summaries I have explicitly pointed it out that the videos would be removed and I asked whoever will moderate it to add the videos back.

So this is certainly not good that edits kill all the videos. Is this a bug or something like that?

Forums: 

This is certainly an interface bug because no videos where removed.
i will look into it.
(btw, it was a good idea to leave the notice in the moderation message!)